whats your day job?

Discussion in 'The Club House' started by dcp1987, Mar 6, 2009.

1. dcp1987

dcp1987 New Member

soo what do you all do for a living?

for the past 2 1/2 years ive been an electrician (not licensed yet)
    im looking into going to school for gunsmithing but im not sure how that will pan out.

2. Chester

Chester New Member

I'm a Truck Driver, i get to ride around all day and listen to sports talk on the FM. And no way do i look at women who pass by nekked. By the way i am licensed

3. Stainless

Stainless New Member

licensed to look at nekked women? where do ya git one a' them (either a license or a nekked woman)?

what kinda class work and home work would you have to study for the license?:D

4. Glockmaniac

Glockmaniac New Member

mmhéhé, i'm a truck driver too. i turn around the city and during waiting time i either clean my guns or play drums inside my bunk....very harassing job...:D.

on the week-ends, i play drums in a band, we do some clubbing but it's mainly for fun....but i'd like to play full time for a living...:)

Attached Files:

5. cpttango30

cpttango30 New Member

I am a CTT or Computer tech and trainer. I am a low level network admin. Oh yah I work in an elementary school.....

6. mrm14

mrm14 Active Member