Trying To Construct Hidden Gun

Discussion in 'DIY Projects' started by The_Hunting_Clown, May 23, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. The_Hunting_Clown

The_Hunting_Clown New Member

Hi Dudes, I Am An Rookie In Construction Of Guns

I Am Trying To Construct An Hidden Gun

So By Basic Concept Is "PEN GUN" It Is Similar To Hidden Gun

Ive Constructed The Outer Prototype , Wat About Bullets , Can Ant 1 Suggest Me On Bullets (The Shld Not Kill But Hurt Them [Shld Not Pierce Through Body])

And I Want It Semiautomatic

2. 7skullz

7skullz New Member

First off- this would be an incredibly difficult task to pull off at any skill level- I want you to know that. Sorry to burst your bubble.

IF it were possible, you'd probably have to go with maybe a .22 short or a 9x19 parabellum, although it'd still be on the big side.

And as for the semiautomatic... well, suffice to say that this would be as single fire as a black powder rifle, although a tad easier to reload.

I don't know, it just doesn't seem feasible to me.

3. willfully armed

willfully armed New Member

Lets just go ahead and mention the fact that you are atttempting to create a firearm without the appropriate Federal licensing. In whole, you are comiiting a federal felony and you should be reported to the ATF at once. ADMIN notified.

4. The_Hunting_Clown

In Our Country Homemade Firearm Is LEGAL

5. The_Hunting_Clown

Well Here Is My Hidden Blade

HIDDEN
    [​IMG]

UNSHEATHED
    [​IMG]

Hidden Gun
    [​IMG]

I LOCK IT THERE
    [​IMG]

6. deathkricket

deathkricket New Member