Those annoying little questions

Discussion in 'The Club House' started by Davyboy, Sep 20, 2012.

1. Davyboy

Davyboy New Member

A small illustration

I once had to baby sit my sisters 5 year old who asked me what I was doing every five seconds. Literally. We were about to have a BBQ and the conversation went something like this:
    Kid: What are you doing?
    Me: Chopping onions.
    Kid: Why?
    Me: ‘Cause people like onions on the Barbie, you know?
    Kid: Why are you wearing your sunglasses?
    Me: ‘Cause the onions are making me cry
    Kid: Why are they making you cry?
    Me: I dunno, it’s just something that onions do, I’m not a scientist.
    Me: Because I hate anything science related, prefer the unknown, and, besides, still find the fact that the human came up with stairs amazing.
    Me: Because, you know, how did they do it, people? How did they figure out that stairs would get them from down here to up there?
    Kid: What are you doing now?
    Me: Washing the dishes
    Me: Because they’re dirty
    Kid: Why are they dirty?
    Me: Because I’ve just used them to cut up the onions
    Kid: Why are you cutting up onions?
    Me: ‘Cause we’re having a Barbie
    Kid: Why are we having a Barbie?
    Me: Because we’re hungry
    Kid: Why are we hungry?
    Me: ‘Cause your body needs fuel in order to function and our fuel is food.
    … I’m going to stop at this point. As you can imagine, after that annoying set of questions I ended up frying the kid on the BBQ. Not really but damn near.

and also " what is the best gun " :D:D:D

2. Fathead00

Fathead00 New Member

Why did you post this? Why did you stop at this point? Why not more? :D haha. Kids ask the craziest ****!!!

3. orangello

orangello New Member

Thank you Trojan, EMEFFIN thank you Trojan!

(DB, Trojan makes condoms)

4. Davyboy

Davyboy New Member

"Dad can I have"........ :mad::mad::mad:

5. dragunovsks

dragunovsks New Member