This is not cop bashing

Discussion in 'Legal and Activism' started by opaww, Aug 22, 2012.

1. PanBaccha

PanBaccha New Member

This kid should be a poster boy against the consumption of Meth.

2. levelcross

levelcross New Member

I see a Darwin Award sticky coming to a forum near you soon. :rolleyes:

3. Overkill0084

Overkill0084 Active Member

Nope, no Darwin. He survived the incident (regrettably.)
    Victim selection fail.
    I don't know about the rest of the country, but everywhere I've ever lived, unmarked cars always seem to scream out "UNMARKED POLICE VEHICLE!" I would think that the average would be criminal would be able to spot one without much effort.

4. winds-of-change

winds-of-change The Balota's Staff Member

My kids can spot an unmarked car a mile away. I can't.

That carjacker is an idiot on several levels.

5. opaww

opaww New Member

We need a criminal bashing thread

6. locutus

locutus Well-Known Member Supporter

Funny.

But when I was a rookie, (I think Caesar ruled in Rome:D) I was with my sergeant having coffee break about 0200 one morning a local diner that was very popular with police, because it was in close proximity to two interstates, and a U.S. highway, making response time to almost anywhere fast. Two sheriffs deputies soon joined us.

A 20 something taking "God knows what drugs" came in and tried to rob the cashier with a kitchen knife. We all four responded, and I had the knife, and one of the deputies had him handcuffed before he even figured out that we were there!:p:p

Are there any other reasons for NOT taking drugs???:eek::eek:

7. mountainman13

mountainman13 New Member

Agreed......

8. reloader97

reloader97 New Member

That's pretty awesome dude.

9. TDS92A

TDS92A New Member Supporter

10. locutus

locutus Well-Known Member Supporter

Correct.

Everyone has heard of "The Blue Code of silence." Does it exist?? Well......yes and no.