Tattoo's---Who has them.

Discussion in 'The Club House' started by iloveguns, Mar 3, 2009.

1. iloveguns

iloveguns New Member

Let's see them. Here are 4 of my 16. Well 14 now cuz I turned 3 into 1 big one.

Last edited: Mar 12, 2009
  2. matt g

matt g New Member Supporter

I've got jump wings on my left shoulder and a dragonfly on my right. I'm thinking about getting Borneo roses on the front of each shoulder. I'm trying to come up with a back piece for the summer too. Currently, my plan is to get a Japanese style piece with a koi and a dragon.

3. orangello

orangello New Member

I got hammered in New Orleans many years ago while waiting for some paperwork for a buddy's marraige license. On the ride home, i noticed my leg hurt; my "good buddies" let me get a tat on my ankle, like a friggin girl. :rolleyes: At least it wasn't a dern butterfly or a unicorn. It denotes the college where i got my masters degree. FWIW, i've been told that on the bony part of the ankle is one of the least pleasant places to get tatted.

4. orangello

orangello New Member

I left out "for sane people". :D That is crazy man, just crazy. I was not THAT hammered, don't know that i've ever been THAT hammered.

5. iloveguns

iloveguns New Member

Lol I would have to be passed out to the world for something like this to happen. Lol This isn't mine by the way. Just something I found one day looking for dragon tats:D

6. sniperbob

sniperbob New Member