Some people shouldn't be allowed to...

Discussion in 'Training & Safety' started by BenLuby, May 15, 2012.

1. BenLuby

BenLuby New Member

2. mountainman13

mountainman13 New Member

Uh...sounds like he should have aimed a tad higher.

3. canebrake

canebrake New Member

Watch for this guy to show up in the Darwin obituary. :p

4. jjfuller1

jjfuller1 New Member

i wonder how many beers had been drank... or if he was finally annoyed with his friends constant asking. lol

5. Garadex

Garadex New Member

And this is why I am losing hope in the average person.

6. ellwood45c

ellwood45c New Member

Its idiots like this that give gun owners a bad name. Just like th guy who had the bullet proof vest and had his buddy shoot him to see if it worked. I have been a state certified 4H instructor for rifle, shotgun, and archery. Also state certified range officer and SASS level 3 range officer. But that is common sense never point a gun at anything you dont plan on destroying.

Sent from my iPhone using FirearmsTalk

7. billt

billt New Member

What is even worse are these complete idiots. "Chris Collins and his team of professional trainers and operatives." (Check out the stupidity at 4:40 in the top video.) I can't even imagine someone paying to be "taught" this kind of total stupidity. He's not the only one either. Yeager did much the same thing allowing a photographer to be downrange between 2 targets while his "students" blasted away on either side of him. (Lower Video). For some of these people this type of lunacy knows no bounds. What is even worse he has another video where he actually defends this type of foolishness. "We've always been controversial when it comes to safety." Yeah, I guess?? :rolleyes: If the guy wanted downrange photos he could have easily set up a tripod with a remote. For some common sense is never common.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=ZVCz8Tl2ELk

[ame]http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=20e_1292474614[/ame]

8. purehavoc