Firearms Talk banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just wanted to say hey. I'm a new owner of of Sig P239 which I really like. I'm new to this sport and am surprised by how much I enjoy it. I wish I could find more time to get to the range, but free time is in short supply.

I tend to lurk more than post, but I know that I'll learn a lot from all the knowledgeable folks on this board. Looking forward to browsing the forums.

·
Banned
23,968 Posts
Welcome to the Forum - if even only in the lurking format. At least you will be informed and that is better than a good percentage of your local KitiZens there in The People's Republic of Kalifornia...

JD

·
Registered
4,492 Posts
Good to have you aboard neighbor. I’m in the LA area and have been on the site for a couple of months. Feel free to speak up, there is a lot to learn if you’re willing to ask the questions.

·
Registered
2,445 Posts
Welcome from Venezuela

Welcome and glad to have you around :D

·
Premium Member
19,844 Posts
Welcome here.

·
Registered
21,822 Posts
WELCOME lurkusmaximus, glad to have you aboard!

·
Registered
3,977 Posts
Welcome Lurk!

·
Registered
76 Posts
Welcome...

from the state of Pennsylvania !!

Been to Cali many times...San Diego ( LaJolla )...Santa Monica...San Francisco...and LA, of course.

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
Thanks for all the good cheer

What a great welcome. I don't care what the other sites on the net say. You folks are OK. :)