My toys

Discussion in 'General Rifle Discussion' started by snapdragon75, Oct 12, 2013.

1. DrumJunkie

DrumJunkie New Member

Interesting color schemes.
    ...It does make me want to get to doing the Duracoat jobs I've been talking about for a couple years now:eek:

Last edited: Oct 12, 2013

2. JW357

JW357 New Member

Why is this thread in this section? This has nothing to do with suggestions to the forum.

3. snapdragon75

snapdragon75 New Member

Sorry I don't quite have the hang of this form app yet.

4. MisterMcCool

MisterMcCool Well-Known Member Supporter

Nice looking family you got there.
    Maybe a moderator can move this thread to the introductions forum.
    Welcome to the forum. Enjoy.

5. clr8ter

clr8ter New Member

Ummm, isn't this called the "firearms' forum? That 1st one isn't even a firearm, no? I can see the orange plug in the end. I'd bet the 2nd one isn't, either.

6. MisterMcCool

MisterMcCool Well-Known Member Supporter

I think he painted the barrel.

7. Axxe55

Axxe55 The Apocalypse Is Coming.....

i have to agree, that the barrel is probably painted, because the logo looks like a Taurus.

8. 303tom

303tom Well-Known Member

9. snapdragon75

snapdragon75 New Member

Not toy guns... Lol
    Hi-point 9mm, Saige 308 and Taurus 840.
    Good eye I did paint the tip of the barrel.

10. ShagNasty1001

ShagNasty1001 New Member

Might wanna reconsider the barrel paint. Could be illegal

11. snapdragon75

snapdragon75 New Member

Naw... It's my home defense gun it won't leave the house... The only way someone will see it is if there stupid enough to break in my home!!! Lol

12. AR10

AR10 New Member

Toys. Not so much. Yesterday in a indoor range, a guy brought in what looked to be an old Japanese WWII rifle.

He was leaning on it, with the barrel on the tip of his foot.

Last edited: Oct 14, 2013
  13. 303tom

303tom Well-Known Member