Middleton NY - any shows coming up?

Discussion in 'Gun Shows' started by togterry, Aug 8, 2014.

1. togterry

togterry New Member

Last year the Middleton Gun Show was in November. Any news for 2014?

Anyone know of other shows in NY?

2. seancslaughter

seancslaughter New Member

pick up a shotgun news mag they usually have the schedule for that show in there

3. togterry

togterry New Member

Thanks Sean. I'm new to the sport so I don't know where to find announcements etc.

What is shotgun news? A magazine or newspaper? Sorry if I sound ignorant but as I said I am very new to this.

4. seancslaughter

its a little bit of both looks like a newspaper walmart should have one on a rack near ammo

5. jjfuller1

jjfuller1 New Member

aug 16 - Rod & Gun Auction at Hessney Auction Center, 2741 Route 14N, Geneva, NY (9:15 am) Shotguns, rifles, handguns, military, decoys, knives, mounts, fishing, ammo and swords. (For more information call 315-789-9349 or 585-734-6082 or go to www.hessney.com)

aug 16-17 - Niagara Frontier – Clarence Gun & Military Expo at 11177 Main Street, Clarence, NY (9:00 am – 4:00 pm/9:00 am - 3:00pm) 100 tables. Buy, sell and trade, new and used, antique to modern firearms and ammunition in addition to military firearms, medals, swords, patches, helmets, uniforms and relics.

NICS background checks available. (Cost: $5.00/children under 12 free when accompanied by a paid adult) (For information call 716-542-9929 or email guns@nfgshows.com)

SEPT. 6-7 - Niagara Frontier - Hamburg Gun Show at the Erie County Fairgrounds, 5820 S. Park Ave. Hamburg, NY (Sat 9-4/Sun 9-3) 300 tables. NICS background checks available. (Cost: $7.00/children under 12 free when accompanied by a paid adult) (For information call 716-542-9929 or email guns@nfgshows.com)

HUGE show... sept. 13-14 – The New York State Arms Collectors Association,

Inc Syracuse Gun Show at the Center of Progress Building,

New York State Fair Grounds, Syracuse, NY. (Sat. 9:00 am –