Jeep tried to cheat me. What would you do?

Discussion in 'The Club House' started by Rick1967, Aug 23, 2014.

1. Rick1967

Rick1967 Well-Known Member

I took my wife's jeep in for a differential fluid change, oil change and tire rotation.

I will start by saying I am a fully qualified mechanic when it comes to those issues and many more. But her Jeep is under warranty. I wanted a record of maintenance done by the shop. There was a time that if you took your car to Sears or American Car Care to have these jobs done, It would have been me doing it.