Firearms Talk banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all from just outside of Nashville. Love to shoot and talk about shooting to shooters. I'm not an expert in firearms by any means, don't reload, don't hunt anymore, don't have any real expensive firearms but I have quite a few good ones, rifles, shotguns and handguns.
Anyway, i'm looking forward to discussing guns, a little politics and some other things.

·
Registered
13 Posts
Hello from a fellow new member. I live in upstate NY the most Liberal/Communist State - thanks to our dictator Cuomo and his recent attack on the second amendment.
I am envious of where you call home.
Welcome

·
Supporting Member
12,179 Posts
Jon,

Welcome to the FTF! From North Central Tennessee. North of Cookeville!
Glad to have you with us. And there is an abundance of knowledgeable folks here who love their Country the shooting sport, our Second Amendment Rights and our guns!:)

·
Registered
18 Posts
Hi, Newby to the Forum, Name is Justin, From Texas. Love Guns, bettet stress reliever than any meds any dr can prescribe. Love Buying, Selling, And Trading and learning all I can about Fire Arms. Will help with any info I can, so Thanks to All up front, and.......LETS TALK GUNS

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Hello from a fellow new member. I live in upstate NY the most Liberal/Communist State - thanks to our dictator Cuomo and his recent attack on the second amendment.
I am envious of where you call home.
Welcome
Hi dalv, I know there's alot of good people and true patriots from N.Y., it's unfortunate you have to live under the rule of such a liberal state that's really under control by one city that doesn't represent the politics of the entire state, like Illinois and Chicago. Even smaller cities like Nashville and Memphis lean and vote democratic but at least they are not populated enough to control the entire state. I do feel for all the true patriots that live under liberal rule.