Firearms Talk banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Well I'm currently in the army and I just got back from afghanastan served on the line as a combat medic for a year. I'm about to move to alaska on sunday. I'm looking at adding qa glock 29 gen 4 to my collection when I get there.
PS: I have never used one of these before so I'm a bit confused about how it works.

·
Registered
7,202 Posts
cmbtmedic318 said:
Well I'm currently in the army and I just got back from afghanastan served on the line as a combat medic for a year. I'm about to move to alaska on sunday. I'm looking at adding qa glock 29 gen 4 to my collection when I get there.
PS: I have never used one of these before so I'm a bit confused about how it works.
Welcome from KY! Thank you for your service.

·
Registered
21,822 Posts
Why in the world would you buy a gun you have never used? Shoot one before you buy! The grip is.......ah try one and you'll see. :(

to the FTF community. We are glad to have you as a new member!

All you need here is a thick skin and the ability to laugh at anything, including yourself!

Please read the following, it will save all of us a lot of time and trouble:

Please DO NOT post (including in your signature) advertisements, links to sell or advertise if you are not a vendor.

New folks- Please read this!!! << Click Here

FTF Newcomer's Guide << Click Here

How To Post Pics on FTF << Click Here

FTF's List Of Acronyms << Click Here

Join the Gun Owners of America, a worthy 2nd Amendment protector.

Gun Owners of America << Click Here

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
canebrake said:
Why in the world would you buy a gun you have never used? Shoot one before you buy! The grip is.......ah try one and you'll see. :(

to the FTF community. We are glad to have you as a new member!

All you need here is a thick skin and the ability to laugh at anything, including yourself!