Firearms Talk banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
2,020 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
What's up fellow firearm lovers,

My name is Tom,I live in SoCal. I'm 34, and have been playing with guns since I've found my old mans as a kid. I am new to the forum, actually I have never been on any forum or social networks. Trying to get the hang of this as I go. I started my first AR build a month ago, I've gotten some great input here thanks to you all. I own a few other firearms: 70Series Colt Combat Commander, Mossberg 500A1 Tactical, Mossberg Roadblocker( for the hell of it), .45 cal carbine, and my soon to be finished 5.56 AR I'm building from scratch. Im a Marine veteran , served in Iraq, and now a part of the 1st Civilian Division. I miss! I loved my M16A2, I was good with it always shot expert. I'm even considering building my exact replica of my service rifle after I'm done with this build. Well kinda of long winded , but hello, look forward to chatting with you guys about what we all love . Thank you to all the guys who have been already helping me out.
Also a shout out to all the other veterans out there!

Tom
Semper Fi

Attachments

·
Administrator
34,282 Posts
WELCOME!!

I'm glad you found your way here. Thank you for your service. There's not much I admire more than a good Marine.

·
Registered
2,989 Posts
What's up fellow firearm lovers,