Check It Out

Discussion in 'Legal and Activism' started by cottontop, Aug 6, 2013.

1. cottontop

cottontop Guest

Is anyone here a member of The Liberal Gun Club besides me? Check it out. It is a pretty cool organization.
    www.theliberalgunclub.com

ct

2. locutus

locutus Well-Known Member Supporter

No. But I'll take all of the allies that I can get on this issue.

I guess I never have understood how most liberals, who are the self proclaimed world's greatest champions of freedom and rights can be anti-gun!:confused::confused:

3. texaswoodworker

texaswoodworker New Member

As long as they don't vote for antigun/anti rights politicians, I don't care what they call themselves. :)

Last edited: Aug 7, 2013
  4. cottontop

cottontop Guest

I know lots of liberals, and I have lots of liberal friends who own guns, shoot guns, have guns for HD, hunt with guns, and are pro gun. I also have lots of teacher friends (being a retired teacher myself) who are also members of "the dreaded teacher's union," who are very pro gun. Gun owners and gun enthusiasts can come from any walk of life.
    ct

5. nitestalker

nitestalker New Member

This is "Shotgun" Barry. Barry is the founder of the Liberal Gun Owners of America. This is truly an organization that supports the Brady Campaign and Mayor Bloombergs Mayors for Gun control. Gees look how great a Liberal handles a firearm? What class. He is the future of Olympic shooting material. :eek:

Attached Files:

6. beastmode986

beastmode986 New Member

http://www.theliberalgunclub.com/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=40&t=21528

No offense to you but after reading 1 thread they seem like angry anti-god/atheists. I don't associate with these kind of people.
    They don't seem very bright either, this guy is pro gun and believes in god. I don't get how the statement he made makes him an idiot.