Car photographer

Discussion in 'The Club House' started by Spocioricky, Dec 27, 2008.

1. Spocioricky

Spocioricky New Member

Hi there, I'm a professional car photographer and I decided to release several wallpapers for free! this wallpapers are made from my own photos shot around Europe for various magazines. Different resolution files are located on my blog.

[​IMG]
    Porsche Wallpaper - different resolution files located here.

[​IMG]
    aston martin wallpaper

[​IMG]
    bmw wallpaper

car wallpapers

2. Dillinger

Dillinger New Member

I am tempted to call this spam and ban you, but you have some nice pictures and it has been posted in good English in the Club house, so I will let the membership decide.

This is a firearm's forum - but we do also appreciate other interests.

JD

3. sgtdeath66

sgtdeath66 New Member

that porche is awsome. how did you do that, did you leave the shutter open or what?
    be nice JD its not like hes trying to sell them or what not...lol..

4. kdog

kdog New Member

I`d like to see a picture of that Porsche doing 320km/h on the german Autobahn and if it would still be in focus like that...:D

I kind of like the following more, taken by my father at the Silverstone Grand Prix Racetrack in England during the tyre and engine tests a week or so before the Formula 1 Race in Silverstone.

The two kids in dark windbreakers and basecaps are my two boys spending their holliday with their grandparents

[​IMG]

Last edited: Dec 28, 2008
  5. hillbilly68

hillbilly68 New Member

Ya know I am going to be the dissenting opinion here. Boot his spamming ass out. I am so tired of guys dropping a "hey check my stuff out" as a first post, or the " rant about x company". Sheesh.

I don't know, may just be my mangina acting up again.

6. sgtdeath66

sgtdeath66 New Member

its like a find waldo picture, took me a minute to find them...lol