Firearms Talk banner

.454 Casull

4K views 41 replies 21 participants last post by  Notrighty 
#1 ·
Air gun Black Trigger Gun barrel Gun accessory
My new acquisition, I just couldn't help myself at $599. Haven't made it the range yet but I am really looking forward to it.

See less See more
#4 ·
. I haven’t fired one either...lol. My experience ends at a .480 Ruger, but I loved it.

Good price on the Ruger!

I have this one on layaway. It was $901. $977 OTD price. If I'm lucky I get it paid for and open it from under the tree on Christmas day, a gift from Santa. If not, it will be my first firearm purchase in 2018. View attachment 179524
I have absolutely no use for it but I had to have it. I've been slobbering over it for six months every time I walk into the store. It knocked me out of a Marlin 336 XTR for my Christmas gift.
Very nice!!! I have absolutely no use for mine either, thankfully I rarely buy based on use or need or my collection would be extremely limited..:)

#3 ·
Good price on the Ruger!

I have this one on layaway. It was $901. $977 OTD price. If I'm lucky I get it paid for and open it from under the tree on Christmas day, a gift from Santa. If not, it will be my first firearm purchase in 2018.
Trigger Air gun Revolver Gun barrel Gun accessory

I have absolutely no use for it but I had to have it. I've been slobbering over it for six months every time I walk into the store. It knocked me out of a Marlin 336 XTR for my Christmas gift.

#5 ·
View attachment 179521 My new acquisition, I just couldn't help myself at $599. Haven't made it the range yet but I am really looking forward to it.
Nice pick up! I got to believe that was a great price!

Only fired .454 Casull a few time, like 3 rounds only. It was a blast though, recoil wasn't nearly as bad as I expected. That was the first and only bigger caliber pistol round ever fired by myself.

Congratulations!

#9 ·