Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com

Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com (http://www.firearmstalk.com/forums/)
-   Legal and Activism (http://www.firearmstalk.com/forums/f97/)
-   -   Warning for 2012 (http://www.firearmstalk.com/forums/f97/warning-2012-a-60441/)

Sniper03 03-17-2012 02:08 PM

Warning for 2012

Rather than write a lengthy dissertation I will just simply state what is on my mind about a few topics this morning. First of all due to the content I want to advise everyone I am an independent and vote for who ever is Best for us and the USA. I am also a vet.

WARNING!
Who ever votes for them again in 2012 is technically signing a term death warrant on our Second Amendment Rights *Which is our right to have and enjoy the shooting sport hunting and protection. And our personal rights as Americans.

They instead of drilling, which we should be in full swing choose to keep us dependent on others who would just a soon see America fall. The drilling today is a result of private companies on private land since he has been denying drilling permits and the oil in Canada. You know he is lying when his mouth is moving. But yet I can not belive people fall for it!

They "Killed" hundreds of people including our Border Patrol agent and others with their blunderous attempt to impose stiffer gun laws on us by the debauchery of Operation Fast and Furious (The 1800 Illegal Gun Sales they arranged which most ended up in the hands of the Mexican Cartel.) Certainly a coercion to promote Hilary's UN Small Arms Weapon Treaty's attempt to impose government and UN control of "Our Weapons" here in the USA

They are bankrupting America. With Billions of dollars to foreign governments when we have around 5 million people still out of work here in the USA today.