Illegal gun control laws - Page 3
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Firearms Forums > Legal and Activism > Illegal gun control laws

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-07-2010, 06:59 PM   #21
Resident JackHole
FTF_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 305 Times on 170 Posts
Likes Given: 42

Common sense would be a necessity. Obviously, you don't carry your gun if you are going to be imbibing alcohol.

No, you can't take my gun. I'm gonna need it when you try to take my truck...

Μολὼν λαβέ

I'm a mechanic. I fix things. This is why I will never be able to hold public office.

Old 09-07-2010, 07:07 PM   #22

Liked 34 Times on 29 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by pandamonium View Post
Tango. there ARE rules to follow, commiting a crime with a firearm, murder with a firearm, violent crimes, etc...

Those who commit violent crimes, go away foreverthose who murder or try to murder with a firearm, get the death penalty. Those who get life sentences can have the choice of a lethal injection. Law abiding citizens should not be punished for crimes they have not committed. All gun control laws do just that!
There are plenty of people not in prison that kill every single day. One group is call DRUG dealers.

What I am saying is this. There has to be some kind of uniform code for just about everything.

Take CCW I think all people in the USA should be allowed to CCW no matter what state they live in. My though is you have 1 course it is good for all 50 states you take it in the state you live in and it is good for all 49 other states. Many on here want no CCW laws at all. Who ever wants to carry can carry. Sorry I am not at all for that. RULES you have to have them. You are taking a DEADLY WEAPON out in public you should be at least trained a little on how to use it and in what situation you can and can't use it.

I will post more later I have to go call buses now.

Old 09-07-2010, 07:27 PM   #23
FTF_SUPPORTER.png