Idiot With A Gun - Page 6
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Firearms Forums > Legal and Activism > Idiot With A Gun

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-05-2012, 03:37 PM   #51
Supporting Member
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 518 Times on 316 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by trip286

To take this just a little further off topic....
I used to have a little honda civic with a sun roof, I would keep a cup of ball bearings in the cup holder and flick one out of the sun roof when ever I was being tailgated. At 90mph you can hear the windshield of an f250 two feet off your rear bumper go "CRACK!!"
That is so wrong. You are just plain mean. You shouldn't even be aloud to be behind the wheel of a car .. I was just joking

"Don't call me Sir, I work for a living"

"I'm an A**hole"

Old 01-05-2012, 04:08 PM   #52

Liked 9204 Times on 5058 Posts
Likes Given: 74

Quote:
Originally Posted by SSGSF

That is so wrong. You are just plain mean. You shouldn't even be aloud to be behind the wheel of a car .. I was just joking
Lol. One way I was looking at it is this, I had a tiny little car, I was driving fast as hell (hint, there is no public road in NC with a 90mph speed limit) and it was always the big vehicles that felt this ungodly need to ride right on my ass, the ones that WILL kill you if you happen to have a blow out or have to hit the brakes at that speed.

Now before anyone says move over, I want to point out that I always drive the travel lane except when I actually am passing someone.

Old 01-06-2012, 04:35 AM   #53
Lifetime Supporting Member
FTF_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 1 reviews

Liked 8321 Times on 4809 Posts
Likes Given: 10792

Quote:
Originally Posted by winds-of-change View Post
Dang, VikingDad! Any of those things can cause the bicyclist to fall into traffic. I would just suck it up and let the bikers be.