Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Firearms Forums > Legal and Activism > How to join a state militia?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-28-2010, 04:25 AM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Default How to join a state militia?

I am a 21-year-old resident of Northern Kentucky (extreme north, a stone's throw away from Cincinnati) looking to join a militia not run by the government. I fear that we may be close to a violent revolution, maybe as soon as in the next two years. I'm a patriot who supports the Constitution (the way our Forefathers intended it) and express great sadness to see where our wonderful country is heading. I have no intention of overthrowing the government or something crazy like that, but just to be a part of a force that protects the rights of Americans and stands up to tyrannical government.

With that said, I would like anyone's advice on where to look (if you aren't a resident of Kentucky, just let me know what you did). I'm sure there are many fraudulent and corrupt private militant groups that have sinister intentions, so I'd like to have some information on how to avoid those groups. I'm looking for honest, true American patriots whose sole intentions are to protect and promote liberty. Thank you all!

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 06-28-2010, 04:32 AM   #2

Liked 11 Times on 10 Posts

Dont really think there are a whole lot of "militias" out there not run by a hate group or a nut job. Could be wrong though. Hell join the military and make a difference.

DON'T BUY DELL!!!!!