felony charge - Page 3
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Firearms Forums > Legal and Activism > felony charge

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-28-2010, 03:29 AM   #21
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 11 Times on 10 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shihan View Post
I am not a Lawyer...But I play one on the Internet and I did stay at a Holiday Inn. J/K but you may need to hire one.
dude you funny as hell

DON'T BUY DELL!!!!!

BEWARE!!! The toes you step on today may be connected to the ass you kiss tomorrow.

PM Tango about his upcoming SHARTFOO courses.

Old 03-28-2010, 04:01 AM   #22

Liked 35 Times on 22 Posts
Likes Given: 5

I would suggest speaking with a lawyer.

I don't mind living in a man's world as long as I can be a woman in it.

Quote:
Originally Posted by lonyaeger
ain't skeered

Old 03-28-2010, 06:29 PM   #23

When I was in school, with Fred Flintstone as a classmate, everyone carried knives at school, including teachers. We have several teachers who loved to play mumblety-peg with us.

The ag department also gave away a shotgun and a rifle each year, starting in seventh grade. The kids hunted such things as starlings, sparrows, fox, groundhog, crow, etc., brought in proof of the kill, and were awarded so many points for each.

At the end of the year, whoever had the highest score got his pick or the rifle or shotgun, and the second highest score got the weapon the winner didn't want. The rifle and shotgun were handed over to the winners in school, and they carried them home on the school bus.

The ag department also had regular BB gun contests, and handed out prizes for those.

Granted, it was mid-west, farm community school with under a thousands students in the entire system, but it's hard to believe how much things have changed in my lifetime.

I can't see how many of these changes have been for the good.

Old 03-29-2010, 04:44 AM   #24

Liked 3 Times on 3 Posts