Castle doctrine - Page 2
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Firearms Forums > Legal and Activism > Castle doctrine

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-05-2012, 03:07 PM   #11
Supporting Member
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 512 Times on 314 Posts

This what I am going to use instead of a gun

image-3909799408.jpg

"Don't call me Sir, I work for a living"

"I'm an A**hole"

Old 01-09-2012, 01:50 AM   #12

It would be nice if the blood suckers wouldnt chase and champion for the bad guys. Never a thought for victims I guess? But I guess this is America, and they can make money on either side of the fence, to hell with what they look like.
But why would we need something like the castle doctrine? Why should some douche bag court be able to decide how I protect me and mine?

Old 01-09-2012, 01:53 AM   #13

Quote:
Originally Posted by gwk4667
Do you live in one of the 11 states where this young mother would have been arested?

If so call your state officials and join the 39 ( Oklahoma was one thank fully ) where she did everything right! She was on the phone for 21 minutes with 911 before she pulled the trigger!

Oklahoma Teen Mom Shoots Intruder Dead | Calls 911 First for Permission | Sarah McKinley | Oklahoma City | Video | TheBlaze.com
So I live in the crap state of IL, however my understanding is that we would be OK - is that correct?

Old 01-09-2012, 02:03 AM   #14

Liked 37 Times on 16 Posts

Even in our embarrasing state of IL, we still can defend our families in our home. Just make sure the BG is past the threshold of your entry door. If you shoot him and he lands on the outside of your entry, better pull him over the threshold or you will know doubt be having to do some explaining!

Sent by BelRockRebel on the DROID RAZR using FirearmsTalk

Old 01-09-2012, 02:03 AM   #15

Quote:
Originally Posted by Magnum27 View Post
So I live in the crap state of IL, however my understanding is that we would be OK - is that correct?