What is in your range bag?

Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Firearms Forums > Range Report > What is in your range bag?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-04-2013, 09:26 PM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 19 Times on 10 Posts

Default What is in your range bag?

Recently, like two days ago, I graduated from one handgun to two at. I bought an M&P22 to go with my M&P9. I decided that my old book bag was not "cool" enough to tote to the range anymore. So, I bought a range bag.

Ok, what should I put in it?

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 07-04-2013, 09:34 PM   #2
McCool@email.com
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 7467 Times on 4072 Posts
Likes Given: 15369

Guns and ammo

No offense and none taken (̿▀̿ ̿Ĺ̯̿̿▀̿ ̿)̄

Old 07-04-2013, 09:38 PM   #3

Liked 1910 Times on 1063 Posts
Likes Given: 1263

A few first aid supplies is always a good idea. Even if you are a good safe shooter, it is never too hard to find someone stupid at a shooting range.

Romans 1:16 I am not ashamed of the gospel, because it is the power of God for the salvation of everyone who believes: first for the Jew, then for the Gentile.

Old 07-04-2013, 09:54 PM   #4
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 242 Times on 157 Posts

Stapler and staples, ear muffs, cleaning kit, laser bore sighter, ear plugs for pinheads who show up with out ear protection, basic tools, a few extra screws, lens cleaners, chronograph and spare batteries.

Old 07-04-2013, 10:03 PM   #5

Liked 64 Times on 55 Posts
Likes Given: 4