The List of Offensive Range Stereotypes (long post). - Page 2
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Firearms Forums > Range Report > The List of Offensive Range Stereotypes (long post).

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-24-2012, 04:53 AM   #11
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 1739 Times on 898 Posts
Likes Given: 1338

Quote:
Originally Posted by Durangokid View Post
I can not imagine anyone who hates gun owners enough to expell such venom? What the Hell makes you the judge of what people drive or shoot? What makes you so special as to make fun of the aged, poor or their childrens names? I have been a Certified Range Officer and Snobs and Bigots like you are the real Range problems.
I think you’ve taken what this person wrote, and what I shared, way too seriously. It’s not venom, it’s satire. And it is titled ‘. . . Offensive Range Stereotypes’. (Perchance might your name be ‘Cody’?)

Old 03-24-2012, 04:59 AM   #12
Lifetime Supporting Member
FTF_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 1 reviews

Liked 8273 Times on 4780 Posts
Likes Given: 10698

Quote:
Originally Posted by kaido View Post
I'm not really offended, just thought I would give my thoughts on some of the things listed. I picked the "Punk-Ass amateur" and "homie" since both seemed to fit me.

However, if you toss the spinners, make it 17"s and black, that's my car. As for the pants, their only 1/4 down my bum-bee-no. Haha
OK, spinners. I'm not thinking you will see them on my 4 wheeler. I wear my pants up where they belong, and so do my teenage boys.

Show up at the range where I am a frequent guest and I would love to shoot with you.

Old 03-24-2012, 05:03 AM   #13

Liked 61 Times on 55 Posts
Likes Given: 15