Step one...what power - Page 2
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Gear & Accessories > Optics & Mounts > Step one...what power

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-08-2011, 06:22 PM   #11
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 127 Times on 96 Posts
Likes Given: 13

Quote:
Originally Posted by DarinCraft View Post
WillfullyArmed, I'm gonna let your comment slide this time because I seriously don't think you meant that how it sounded. But the next time you challenge me as an American even though I am a medically retired cop who gave up most of the nerves in my right foot to protect a$$hats like you we are going to have a MAJOR problem.

BTW , the range I go to is in meters so if the only thing you can do is take below the belt shots at people like that, stay the eff away from me.
See.... that was a joke. Take a breath. Untwist panties.

If your that quick to be butthurt by a joke, pretty sad.....
regardless of your past endeavors.

I could make a list of a bunch of guns i have, or "have", or wish I had. Why would one feel compelled to provide that infornation freely? Do you feel the need to show off? Is it some immature game of oneupsmanship?

Why do you feel it necessary to list your guns?

Old 01-08-2011, 06:30 PM   #12

Liked 34 Times on 29 Posts

You know an emoticon makes it much easier to take as a joke.

Will your an effing douche.

Will your an Effing Douche.

Big difference between the two.

Old 01-08-2011, 06:33 PM   #13

Quote:
Originally Posted by cpttango30 View Post
You know an emoticon makes it much easier to take as a joke.

Will your an effing douche.

Will your an Effing Douche.

Big difference between the two.
Well ****...

I thought that was in there.

I could make a list of a bunch of guns i have, or "have", or wish I had. Why would one feel compelled to provide that infornation freely? Do you feel the need to show off? Is it some immature game of oneupsmanship?

Old 01-08-2011, 06:35 PM   #14

Liked 23 Times on 11 Posts