Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Gear & Accessories > Optics & Mounts > Is This a good brand?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-05-2013, 05:17 PM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Likes Given: 1

Default Is This a good brand?

Hi Guys,

I am running a Colt M4 Le6920 currently with an EO Tech holographic sight. I am interested in shooting out to 300 yards or so at the most. I shoot for fun and competitively among friends.

I would love to purchase a Trijicon Acog 3x or 4x but I do not have that kind of money right now.

I am interested in the following sights, please let me know what you think or if you have a suggestion for me. I am looking for a fixed sight (i think).

1: Burris AR-536 :http://www.cheaperthandirt.com/product/2-BU300210

2: Burris AR-332 :http://www.cheaperthandirt.com/product/6-0924452

I am new to this and looking for input. Thank you.

Erik

A weapons ban only keeps guns out of the hands of law abiding citizens. Evil doers will always find a weapon.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 04-05-2013, 05:27 PM   #2
10-32
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 2916 Times on 1717 Posts

Why not a fts magnifier for the eotech?

I don't need No stinking signature.

Old 04-05-2013, 05:32 PM   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by mountainman13 View Post
Why not a fts magnifier for the eotech?
I was considering that, how is the eye relief with the magnifier? Are they any good?

Erik

A weapons ban only keeps guns out of the hands of law abiding citizens. Evil doers will always find a weapon.

Old 04-05-2013, 05:46 PM   #4
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 1107 Times on 718 Posts
Likes Given: 1978