Xds 9mm
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Handguns > Semi-Auto Handguns > XD Forum > Xds 9mm

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-22-2013, 08:02 PM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Default Xds 9mm

Well as I am a Ca resident I cannot just go buy a XDS because its LE only. Ya ya don't get me started on this liberal state. It sucks! I need to be back in TX.
So anyway there are ways around the law here. So I was able to go and buy one and wi have it in 10days. Does anyone have one yet? Do you like it? How does it shoot?
Thanks in advance.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 06-23-2013, 11:42 AM   #2

Liked 2 Times on 2 Posts

I have about 250 rounds through mine. Sweet. It is now my carry weapon. Get you some extension mags that add 2 rounds to it. Add Talon rubberized grips for about $20 which includes the matching grip for the extension mag.

I have no failures and have tun multiple brands of ammo through it. You made a great buying decision

Old 07-07-2013, 06:46 PM   #3

Liked 16 Times on 14 Posts
Likes Given: 25

Just got me one in 9mm. Have the .45 one already. Wife wanted 9mm so I picked one up and looking forward to shooting it. These are great guns.

Old 07-11-2013, 10:28 PM   #4

Liked 25 Times on 20 Posts

I have the .45 and the wide has expressed interest in the 9. So needless to say, I'll probably be buying another one soon. I love mine and wouldn't give it up for anything

Old 07-11-2013, 10:59 PM   #5
emo
Lifetime Supporting Member
FTF_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png

Liked 274 Times on 160 Posts
Likes Given: 100

Quote:
Originally Posted by ALfiremedic1