Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Gear & Accessories > Firearm Accessories & Gear > Bench bags?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-14-2012, 02:49 PM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 4 Times on 4 Posts

Default Bench bags?

Plan on using my CZ 455 .22lr primarily for bench shooting and I am looking for bench bags. Since there are no good stores near me and I have to order over the net, I can't do a hands-on before buying. Any advice here about the best thing to buy or even make? Right now I am using plastic bags filled with kitty litter and then inserted in cloth bags...ok for a temporary solution, but really not very acceptable as a permanent one!
Thanks for any suggestions on brands, dimensions, fill, etc. I am a newbie to bench shooting.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 08-14-2012, 03:03 PM   #2
Supporting Member
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 1798 Times on 921 Posts
Likes Given: 971

Dusty,