Fusion Firearms?
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Handguns > Semi-Auto Handguns > 1911 Forum > Fusion Firearms?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-21-2011, 06:07 PM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Default Fusion Firearms?

Hey guys, I have been doing research on 1911s for a few months now and thought I found where I want to order from. I started off wanted a colt then I allowed my dollar limit to go up just a bit and started liking the DW valor and then I found fusion firearms. From everything on the forums (m1911) they seem great. for the same price of the DW I can completly customize everything on the pistol from a huge selection of options and everything seems great quality. Then some guy started saying they arent the greatest and posted a link to glock talk forum where a bunch of people say they arent that great, production gun quality, that bob serva has given up. anywho my main question is what are yall's opinion? if you have one. Cane? I know you are biased but you area wealth of info. I don't want to drop 1700 on a pistol, wait 5 months to get it just to be dissapointed.

oh and I am looking for a 1911 for home defense and competitions uspsa probably. Thanks all.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 09-21-2011, 07:20 PM   #2
Retired
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 2871 Times on 1658 Posts
Likes Given: 1236

Fusion Firearms is owned by Bob Serva (who used to be president of DW prior to CZ coming in).