Who's got night sights on their Glock?
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Handguns > Semi-Auto Handguns > Glock Forum > Who's got night sights on their Glock?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-06-2010, 01:35 AM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 1 Times on 1 Posts

Default Who's got night sights on their Glock?

What brand? How are they working out for ya?

I'm debating on which ones to get...Really thinking about Tru-Glo or Ameriglo

Any opinions on which brand is better? This is my first time buying night sights.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 10-06-2010, 01:42 AM   #2

Default night sights

I just had Tru-Glo sights installed on my Glock and I'm totally satisifed with them.

Old 10-06-2010, 01:44 AM   #3
Lifetime Supporting Member
FTF_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png

Liked 464 Times on 254 Posts

Old 10-06-2010, 01:46 AM   #4

Liked 1 Times on 1 Posts

Default Trijicon Night Sights

Trijicon Night Sights they are the best.

Trijicon, Inc. : Brilliant Aiming Solutions™

“There are hundreds of millions of gun owners in this country, and not one of them will have an accident today. The only misuse of guns comes in environments where there are drugs, alcohol, bad parents, and undisciplined children. Period.” Ted Nugent

Old 10-06-2010, 04:40 AM   #5