Love my Glock 34!!!
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Handguns > Semi-Auto Handguns > Glock Forum > Love my Glock 34!!!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-06-2010, 07:43 PM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 1 Times on 1 Posts

Default Love my Glock 34!!!

I started shooting IDPA about a year ago with a Glock 17. After a short time I purchased an M&P Pro 9mm. I thought I would never sell or stop shoot this gun. There were times I shot the M&P very well and others I times I couldn't hit anything. Two weeks ago I decided to sell my M&P Pro and purchase a Glock 34. In the short time I have been shooting this is the best move I have ever made. I have shot 3 IDPA matches since I purchased the Glock 34 and have shot well above my classification each time. It points, shoots, and is on target much better than my M&P Pro ever was. I have a Wilson Combat CQB, two Kimbers, and 3 Glocks and the Glock 34 is the best handgun I own. I love to shoot this gun. How do you all feel about your Glock 34.

glock34.jpg  

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 09-06-2010, 07:45 PM   #2

Liked 33 Times on 23 Posts
Likes Given: 47

I love my G34, too.

SAF-Life
PEIAPOI

"Obama has ordered the launching of more Tomahawk cruise missiles than All the other Nobel Peace Prize winners combined."

Old 09-09-2010, 11:19 PM   #3
Lifetime Supporting Member
FTF_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png

Liked 469 Times on 258 Posts
Likes Given: 3

coolstarybra.jpg  

Old 09-09-2010, 11:31 PM   #4

Liked 23 Times on 7 Posts

I'll buy you another 34 if you trade me the CQB for it even up...

Old 09-10-2010, 12:01 AM   #5