Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com

Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com (http://www.firearmstalk.com/forums/)
-   Glock Forum (http://www.firearmstalk.com/forums/f56/)
-   -   Love my Glock 34!!! (http://www.firearmstalk.com/forums/f56/love-my-glock-34-a-31408/)

washabra 09-06-2010 06:43 PM

Love my Glock 34!!!

1 Attachment(s)
I started shooting IDPA about a year ago with a Glock 17. After a short time I purchased an M&P Pro 9mm. I thought I would never sell or stop shoot this gun. There were times I shot the M&P very well and others I times I couldn't hit anything. Two weeks ago I decided to sell my M&P Pro and purchase a Glock 34. In the short time I have been shooting this is the best move I have ever made. I have shot 3 IDPA matches since I purchased the Glock 34 and have shot well above my classification each time. It points, shoots, and is on target much better than my M&P Pro ever was. I have a Wilson Combat CQB, two Kimbers, and 3 Glocks and the Glock 34 is the best handgun I own. I love to shoot this gun. How do you all feel about your Glock 34.

M14sRock 09-06-2010 06:45 PM

I love my G34, too.

Shihan 09-09-2010 10:19 PM

1 Attachment(s)

NGIB 09-09-2010 10:31 PM

I'll buy you another 34 if you trade me the CQB for it even up...

Ram Rod 09-09-2010 11:01 PM