Glock 26 vs Glock 27? - Page 2
You are Unregistered, please register to use all of the features of FirearmsTalk.com!    
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Handguns > Semi-Auto Handguns > Glock Forum > Glock 26 vs Glock 27?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-19-2014, 04:35 AM   #11
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 1 Times on 1 Posts

I've given the s&w shield some thought but it's just something about glock that is very appealing to me.

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Firearms Talk mobile app

Old 03-19-2014, 06:14 AM   #12

Liked 532 Times on 321 Posts
Likes Given: 254

My son has the G26, but that's what his job requires. To be honest I feel very little difference, but then again I've been shooting for many years. I generally carry my 27 and it's light and easy to conceal. It is a little on the thick side, but then again the mag is double stacked with .40S&W rounds that aren't small. It's caliber is a man stopper and the Glock27 is extremely dependable. The wrap around A-Grip that I put on it makes it very comfortable in the hand and unlike skateboard tape that many use it isn't rough, but grips well and feels like suede. They can be concealed in many ways as well. I'm very confident when carrying this weapon, but this is only my opinion. Good luck with whatever you decide.

Old 03-19-2014, 06:53 PM   #13

Liked 1 Times on 1 Posts

I like the look of that grip on it. I've decided the 27 is what I'm going with! It is a little thick but it should conceal just fine for my body frame. Thanks everybody

Old 03-19-2014, 07:22 PM   #14
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 195 Times on 126 Posts
Likes Given: 105