Tactical Response - Page 3
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Firearms Forums > Training & Safety > Tactical Response

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-22-2013, 12:49 AM   #21
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 246 Times on 174 Posts
Likes Given: 12

Quote:
Originally Posted by LeMat View Post
Reading through that, I kept telling myself that this guy must have never served a day in the military as that is the biggest joke of an AAR I have ever read.

Poser.
Yeager said he had no military experience toward the bottom of his AAR :

"I have no time in the military; I was a 12 year Cop. My bio is on
my website for anyone who wants to read it http://www.tacticalresponse.com/ "

Old 11-22-2013, 12:58 AM   #22
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 2403 Times on 1327 Posts
Likes Given: 324

This guy absolutely does not write like a cop either. Sounds like total bull, a desperate attempt to sound like he knew what he was talking about and what he was doing and a complete failure if you ask me. Nobody in law enforcement would sign off on that hot mess. And he'd be the butt end of jokes for years if anybody happened to see it before he got cussed out and told to rewrite it with his head not his ***.

Why the heck would anybody go overseas without getting good training from the military or at a minimum some combat veterans who were trainers for the military?! We share some training facilities with a local company that provides security for foreign dignitaries overseas. They train like hell for it and all of their instructors are the real deal, former secret squirrel types. That's the minimum i'd want. I wouldn't ever try to take my American police training overseas and mess around with that crap.

"...it is ...ALIVE!!!"

Last edited by DeltaF; 11-22-2013 at 01:05 AM.
Axxe55 Likes This 
Old 11-22-2013, 10:06 AM   #23
Concealed Carry Instructor
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 1088 Times on 704 Posts
Likes Given: 242