"Gun for hire" training/safety couse in NJ
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Firearms Forums > Training & Safety > "Gun for hire" training/safety couse in NJ

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-21-2010, 10:45 PM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Default "Gun for hire" training/safety couse in NJ

im new to gun ownership and have recently purchased a XD .40 tactical. Just wondering if anybody in north jersey has taken a training/saftey course hosted by "gun for hire." wanted to know your thoughts and feedback.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 11-22-2010, 04:12 AM   #2

Liked 4 Times on 4 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bignews View Post
im new to gun ownership and have recently purchased a XD .40 tactical. Just wondering if anybody in north jersey has taken a training/saftey course hosted by "gun for hire." wanted to know your thoughts and feedback.