Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > Survival & Sustenance Living Forum > Survival seeds?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-21-2009, 10:41 PM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Default Survival seeds?

Survival Seeds - The Survival Seed Bank Provides A Lifetime Food Solution For Families.

I don't know what to think, I mean I'm no expert on growing anything except my johnson so I want to know what ya'll think about these "survival seeds." It seems like a scam playing on fear. Maybe not I have not heard of food shortages and who knows how long this site has been up... Anyway I heard about it somewhere and wanted to see some thoughts on it

Texas is where it's at!
Cheers,
Angry

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 04-21-2009, 11:36 PM   #2

Liked 7 Times on 6 Posts

I think it is a good idea to have a supply of Non-Hybird seeds. I keep mine each season and dry them for the next

Old 04-21-2009, 11:44 PM   #3

Liked 293 Times on 196 Posts
Likes Given: 25