my friends here....im frustrated and i want to vent out!
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > Survival & Sustenance Living Forum > my friends here....im frustrated and i want to vent out!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-05-2009, 03:58 AM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Default my friends here....im frustrated and i want to vent out!

To my friends here. I'm frustrated as hell. First, I want to apologize in advance for my grammar. If you don't understand what I am about to say please let me know and I will try to explain myself better. I'm a 35yr old man. I became self aware around 4.5yrs ago. I feel prepare to some extend for whatever eventuality. I'm a firearm trainer, I have food, ammo, extra clothing, bug out bags, medicine and first aid kits. I have 2 possible bug out places where I know there is food, shelter, medicine and guns (inlaws). This is where I'm frustrated............for whatever reason I feel that I don't have enough. I will like to become more self reliant in the way of buying a house and do my own thing. I mean like growing your own food and cultivate your own garden. Cut my own wood for winter, learn how to hunt etc. I will like a little bit of isolation also. But I feel I will never accomplish that part of my life. I have awful credit, no money saved and not only that I live in a apartment. I want those things but I feel they were no meant to be. All I'm asking is for a simple life and I feel I can't accomplish that. I hate the bureaucratic system of life. Guys....the reason why I'm opening myself like this is because I'm trying to find some wisdom. Please if you have something to contibute do so. I need to find a way to reach this goal. Please this is an actual call for help. If you don't have anything positive to say don't waste my time. Thanks in advance

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!