Hunter's Education class.

Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Firearms Forums > Hunting Forum > Hunter's Education class.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-19-2012, 06:29 AM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Default Hunter's Education class.

I feel like it's going to be nothing I don't already know, but you can always learn something new. I have opted to take the home version, which really isn't a home version since I still have to go and take the final test somewhere. The work book they have sent me is 32 pages long, and is fill in the blank. however there is about 100+ questions.

I thought this would be a little bit easier on me, because I am a student during the day, work all night, then weekends I have little down time. That is kind of why I opted for the home version instead of the 8 hour class. I am going to suck it up and do as much as I can every chance I get. I am just kind of worried about the final test... as I am with any test.

I would like to find out how many questions are there? How detailed are the questions?(some of the stuff in the work book breaks down shotguns, rifles, revolvers, semi-automatic pistols, even ammo.) I know it should just be common sense type things. Any help is greatly appreciated.

"I may not agree with what you have to say, but I will defend to the death your right to say it."
-Voltaire

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 01-19-2012, 07:33 AM   #2

Liked 9206 Times on 5058 Posts
Likes Given: 74

If you know a little about guns, and a little about safety, your likely going to pass.

Old 01-19-2012, 08:01 AM   #3

Quote: