Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Gunsmithing & Do-It-Yourself Projects > DIY Projects > Trying To Construct Hidden Gun

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-23-2010, 05:32 AM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Default Trying To Construct Hidden Gun

Hi Dudes, I Am An Rookie In Construction Of Guns

I Am Trying To Construct An Hidden Gun

So By Basic Concept Is "PEN GUN" It Is Similar To Hidden Gun

Ive Constructed The Outer Prototype , Wat About Bullets , Can Ant 1 Suggest Me On Bullets (The Shld Not Kill But Hurt Them [Shld Not Pierce Through Body])

And I Want It Semiautomatic

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 05-23-2010, 06:14 AM   #2

First off- this would be an incredibly difficult task to pull off at any skill level- I want you to know that. Sorry to burst your bubble.

IF it were possible, you'd probably have to go with maybe a .22 short or a 9x19 parabellum, although it'd still be on the big side.

And as for the semiautomatic... well, suffice to say that this would be as single fire as a black powder rifle, although a tad easier to reload.

I don't know, it just doesn't seem feasible to me.

Old 05-23-2010, 06:47 AM   #3

Liked 127 Times on 96 Posts
Likes Given: 13

Lets just go ahead and mention the fact that you are atttempting to create a firearm without the appropriate Federal licensing. In whole, you are comiiting a federal felony and you should be reported to the ATF at once. ADMIN notified.