Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Gear & Accessories > Ammunition & Reloading > Reloading

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-21-2012, 10:02 PM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Default Reloading

I am new to reloading, I have a lee anniversary kit and I have reloaded roughly 1800 rounds with it for my 9mm. I would like to upgrade to a progressive press cheaply. Any suggestions? Anybody looking to sell?

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 11-21-2012, 10:13 PM   #2

Liked 1689 Times on 952 Posts
Likes Given: 1131

I have the Lee. It works ok. But I am constantly having to adjust it one way or another. If you can find a used dillon I would seriously consider it even at twice or three times the money.

Romans 1:16 I am not ashamed of the gospel, because it is the power of God for the salvation of everyone who believes: first for the Jew, then for the Gentile.

Old 11-21-2012, 10:23 PM   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rick1967
I have the Lee. It works ok. But I am constantly having to adjust it one way or another. If you can find a used dillon I would seriously consider it even at twice or three times the money.
How long have u been reloading?

Old 11-21-2012, 11:00 PM   #4
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 2593 Times on 1298 Posts
Likes Given: 248

What are your needs? 1000 rds per month? 10,000? Do you need progressive capability for multiple calibers or just one? There's progressive & then there's PROGRESSIVE. How much are you willing to spend?