Best Reloading Manual?
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Gear & Accessories > Ammunition & Reloading > Best Reloading Manual?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-27-2013, 06:00 AM   #1
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 3726 Times on 2283 Posts
Likes Given: 1224

Default Best Reloading Manual?

Ok, so I have been reloading for only abut two years now. I started with .40 S&W and now have moved onto 9mm. Soon I will be reloading not now those, but also .357 Magnum (possibly .38 Special as well) and 30-30 Win. I may also pick start in on .308 eventually, but that's undecided. I know its not a LOT of calibers to reload, compared to some of you, but adding three at one time is kinda a lot, at least for me.

Anyway, I should have probably bought a manual when I first started, but I didn't and intend to now. What are your favorites? Why? I'm looking for completeness, with lots of powders/primers/bullets etc listed. Min/max loads is of course a must. Velocity charts might be nice but for my current purposes not essential.

Also, which ones shouldn't stay away from? Thanks guys.

Always have clean socks.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 05-27-2013, 06:09 AM   #2
The Apocalypse Is Coming.....

Liked 21297 Times on 12084 Posts
Likes Given: 53065

Quote:
Originally Posted by JWSchramm View Post