My first shotgun questions
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Long Guns > General Shotgun Discussion > My first shotgun questions

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-17-2011, 07:47 AM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Default My first shotgun questions

Hi, I'm new to shooting and I wanna know which shotgun will be right for me Ima get it this weekend or next hehe

what's the difference btwn 3" and 3.5" chamber?

What's the difference btwn 18", 24", 26" and 28" barrel?

what is tactical?

What is H2O?

Should I get the Benelli Nova, Benelli Super Nova, Benelli M1, Remington 870 Express, or Mossberg 500?

P.S. I will only do skeet/trap shooting.. prolly weekly. I'm not shooting any animal cuz I love animals @.@

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 06-17-2011, 08:48 AM   #2
Ain't she sweet?
FTF_MODERATOR.png

Liked 7105 Times on 4276 Posts
Likes Given: 8618

I can't really help you with any gun questions as I am new to guns, myself and really don't know anything about shotguns or rifles.

You sure are up late, do you work nights?

Old 06-17-2011, 08:54 AM   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by winds-of-change View Post
I can't really help you with any gun questions as I am new to guns, myself and really don't know anything about shotguns or rifles.

You sure are up late, do you work nights?
I'm up late cuz I woke up late this afternoon lol and I got back from my band rehearsal and bar not long ago..
Ima sleep now cuz I need to work at 9 >.<
Sweet Dreams @.@

Old 06-17-2011, 09:21 AM   #4
Ain't she sweet?
FTF_MODERATOR.png

Liked 7105 Times on 4276 Posts
Likes Given: 8618