I just purchased this olympic AR good entry? - Page 2
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Long Guns > Auto & Semi-Auto Discussion > AR-15 Discussion > I just purchased this olympic AR good entry?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-22-2012, 06:54 PM   #11
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 335 Times on 264 Posts
Likes Given: 51

Where I Cali are you?

Old 03-23-2012, 12:56 AM   #12

Uhmm there will be PROS and CONS on just about any rifle.. I'm new to this so I apologize if this particular rifle doesn't meet your guys standards.. I guys I'll just have to wait see how it turns out I'll post pictures when I take her out guys get it next weekend do PM me if you guys interested in being updated im excited Soo I'll just have to wait and see but thanks guys for your honest opinions and comments appreciate it..

Old 03-23-2012, 12:57 AM   #13

And sorry for horrible grammar in a rush to reply and it's from cell..

Old 03-23-2012, 01:09 AM   #14

Liked 77 Times on 44 Posts
Likes Given: 8

Quote:
Originally Posted by kvega15 View Post
Uhmm there will be PROS and CONS on just about any rifle.. I'm new to this so I apologize if this particular rifle doesn't meet your guys standards.. I guys I'll just have to wait see how it turns out I'll post pictures when I take her out guys get it next weekend do PM me if you guys interested in being updated im excited Soo I'll just have to wait and see but thanks guys for your honest opinions and comments appreciate it..
Biggest thing to remember? You have gun snobs just like you have car snobs. You buy it, you shoot it. If you have fun, then it did it's job. Value is relative to the person that spends the money. Keep us updated.
Most on here just want to advise for future purchases, and the internet isn't conducive to sounding nice. Take nothing personally, as it is all pixelated opinions anyway.
Keep us advised on whether you like it or not.

What part of 'shall not be infringed' confuses people?