I don't need a BCG do I?


Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Long Guns > Auto & Semi-Auto Discussion > AR-15 Discussion > I don't need a BCG do I?

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-07-2011, 12:25 AM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 234
Default I don't need a BCG do I?

I ordered a DD upper. It should come with the BCG in it right?

"...rough men stand ready in the night to visit violence on those who would do us harm." /G\



__________________
Broke124 is offline  
 
Reply With Quote

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here


Old 12-07-2011, 12:29 AM   #2
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
 
Gatoragn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: North GA. Back home in Dixieland.
Posts: 3,466
Liked 1215 Times on 682 Posts
Likes Given: 513

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Broke124 View Post
I ordered a DD upper. It should come with the BCG in it right
Somwhere in the specs. on the item you ordered it should say if a BCG is included or not.

Can you post a link to the package you ordered?
__________________
Gatoragn is offline  
 
Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2011, 12:25 PM   #3
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 234
Default

Good deal...it comes with one. Thanks

"...rough men stand ready in the night to visit violence on those who would do us harm." /G\

__________________
Broke124 is offline  
 
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes