how did I do?
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Long Guns > Auto & Semi-Auto Discussion > AR-15 Discussion > how did I do?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-30-2012, 07:50 PM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 4 Times on 4 Posts

Default how did I do?

forumrunner_20120430_144437.jpg

forumrunner_20120430_144208.jpg

500 dollars it is a little beat up but not bad I think... Was it a deal? My supervisor sold it because he wants to buy a flat top.... I am completely new to this but I wanted it... I will be asking questions and searching a lot most likely... Thank you guys for the feedback on my earlier post!

forumrunner_20120430_144243.jpg

forumrunner_20120430_144320.jpg

forumrunner_20120430_144413.jpg

Click image for larger version

Name:	ForumRunner_20120430_144437.jpg
Views:	146
Size:	27.4 KB
ID:	44694

forumrunner_20120430_144508.jpg

forumrunner_20120430_144536.jpg

forumrunner_20120430_144606.jpg

forumrunner_20120430_144640.jpg

Rain, snow or sleet.... Mud, sand and dirt.... My GLOCK will work ;)

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 04-30-2012, 07:58 PM   #2

Liked 460 Times on 267 Posts
Likes Given: 22

Looks fine to me. Just minor cosmetics. My RRA had a few scratches when I bought it but they don't bother me none

Old 04-30-2012, 08:02 PM   #3

Liked 1020 Times on 717 Posts
Likes Given: 1016

An A2 for $500, as long as it works you did all right. Let us know how you like it!

______