DPMS/Remington R-25 - Page 2
You are Unregistered, please register to use all of the features of FirearmsTalk.com!    
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Long Guns > Auto & Semi-Auto Discussion > AR-15 Discussion >

DPMS/Remington R-25

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-04-2009, 07:28 AM   #11
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Liked 4 Times on 2 Posts
Likes Given: 1

Originally Posted by GonzoLonzo View Post
I just bought the R25 also and was wondering what would be a good scope for the .308, I am new to rifles. I have always been into archery and handguns.
Also, Jesse17 did the mags from DPMS work on this rifle? I have been having trouble finding mags for this.
The mags work perfect. The gun after all is made by DPMS. They said when I ordered the mags that they were back ordered 210 days, but it only took about 120 days to get them.
Originally Posted by mmszbi View Post
"Be polite to everyone you meet but have a plan to kill them".
Sole owner of Random Thought # 5,000
Old 08-04-2009, 02:29 PM   #12
Liked 5 Times on 5 Posts