80% lower build
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Long Guns > Auto & Semi-Auto Discussion > AR-15 Discussion > 80% lower build

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-08-2013, 01:37 AM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 4 Times on 3 Posts

Default 80% lower build

My one on this site done it yet? If you don't know what it is it's basically the following in the most simple terms
- a non registered legal to buy lower ( no FFL needed shipped right to your door)
-it's about 80% complete you just need to drill out all the parts using a jig you also buy... There is supposedly tutorials out there and most of them come with instructions
- legal to own not sell according to ATF

I just want to know how hard it is to a complete novice... Didn't find anything using the search from the app...

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 10-08-2013, 03:17 PM   #2

Liked 222 Times on 175 Posts
Likes Given: 300

Quote:
Originally Posted by aruiz42 View Post
My one on this site done it yet? If you don't know what it is it's basically the following in the most simple terms
- a non registered legal to buy lower ( no FFL needed shipped right to your door)
-it's about 80% complete you just need to drill out all the parts using a jig you also buy... There is supposedly tutorials out there and most of them come with instructions
- legal to own not sell according to ATF

I just want to know how hard it is to a complete novice... Didn't find anything using the search from the app...