Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Long Guns > General Rifle Discussion > Newbie here, need help with takedown rifle

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-18-2011, 05:31 PM   #41
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 4 Times on 4 Posts

Read this thread.

http://www.firearmstalk.com/forums/f30/looking-shoot-all-25-calibers-my-medusa-38-357-9mm-40686/

Old 07-18-2011, 05:36 PM   #42

Liked 715 Times on 472 Posts
Likes Given: 761

I gots me a Medusa!
They are no longer made, only 500 with about half going overseas.. with that said I only traded a Remmy 870 for mine, so theirs hope.
I did a thread on mine, heres the link: http://www.firearmstalk.com/forums/f16/medusa-model-47-a-37082/

Its more like 20 calibers some of the listed ones are the same.. Heres what ive come up with in my research.....

9x17mm, .380 ACP, Browning Short, Corto, Kurz, Kratak
9x18mm Ultra
9x18mm Police
9x19mm Parabellum, Luger, NATO
9x20mm Browning Long
9x23mm Largo, Bayard Long
9x23mm Steyr,
9x23mm Win Mag,
9x25mm, Mauser, Export
9mm Glisenti,
9mm Rimmed,
.38 Auto, .38 ACP, 9x23mmSR
.38 Super Auto, Colt Super, 9x23mmSR +P
.38 Short Colt,
.38 Long Colt,
.38 Mid-Range,
.38 S&W, .38 S&W Corto, .380 Rimmed
.38 Special, 9x29mmR
.357 Magnum, 9x33mmR
.356 TSW
Im unsure about.. 9x21 IMI, 9x29 WinMag, and .38 AMU.

Old 07-18-2011, 05:44 PM   #43

Quote:
Originally Posted by Trez View Post
I gots me a Medusa!
They are no longer made, only 500 with about half going overseas.. with that said I only traded a Remmy 870 for mine, so theirs hope.
I did a thread on mine, heres the link: http://www.firearmstalk.com/forums/f16/medusa-model-47-a-37082/

Its more like 20 calibers some of the listed ones are the same.. Heres what ive come up with in my research.....

9x17mm, .380 ACP, Browning Short, Corto, Kurz, Kratak
9x18mm Ultra
9x18mm Police
9x19mm Parabellum, Luger, NATO
9x20mm Browning Long
9x23mm Largo, Bayard Long
9x23mm Steyr,
9x23mm Win Mag,
9x25mm, Mauser, Export
9mm Glisenti,
9mm Rimmed,