Looking for a Rem 700 .308 detachable magazine kit for cheap
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Long Guns > General Rifle Discussion > Looking for a Rem 700 .308 detachable magazine kit for cheap

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-25-2010, 08:05 PM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Default Looking for a Rem 700 .308 detachable magazine kit for cheap

Hello,
I am hoping someone can reffer me to a place where I can buy a detachable magazine for my .308 rem 700 to make it more of a tacticle rifle and also make it look better too. I don't want to spend 300+ for what I want to do I am unemployed thanks to Obama. I was a very successful mortgage broker the last 13 yrs and now am looking for another job but its been tuff. I am blessed to have unemployment and able to keep busy looking for a job and stay busy with my favorite hobbie,long range shooting,sniping and reloading. Please if anyone can help please reply. I am new to this site and thought I would get good info and good conversation from regestering here.

buckshot123

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 04-26-2010, 12:22 AM   #2

Liked 17 Times on 12 Posts

Midway USA, Brownells and Nachez Shooter Supplies are 3 places I can think of off the top of my head.

And, welcome to the forum. If you have not done so, stop by the Introduction secton and tell us a bit about yourself.

From C3Shooter:
Skullcrusher, you are evil, sick, demented, twisted- and my hero!

Quote:
Originally Posted by pandamonium View Post
...without the Second, we cannot protect the rest!

Old 04-26-2010, 02:06 AM   #3

Liked 46 Times on 28 Posts

Quote: