![]() |
Is this a legit Ad???
I stubble across this ad the other day surfing the web for ammo. It seem a little to good to be true. Am i missing something or is this real prices.
http://www.classicarms.us/pdf/current.pdf |
I couldn't find a date on it, could you?
It shows a CZ52 for like $100, but that isn't on their website. :confused: If it is legit, i got some money for those boys! |
Take a look at the Rifle prices. 10 years old++.
|
There website list very little ammo in stock. No .45s
|
They have 7.62 x 39 for 1260 rds $279.00 for brass rounds and not the steel either.
Right now I am doing a face plant on the desk for not buying that SKS with Dragnov stock for $350. http://catalog.classicarms.us/ |
I believe I'll call them tomorrow just to see if they happen to have .45, just not listed on the site.:D
|
Those were prevailing prices several years back. May not have updated (internet and herpes- both are forever) Check and see if they are still good- if so, I will be calling them for some rifles.
|
Yeah i hope to god they are real prices. I could use a lot of what they have. Let me know if it is current when you guys call.
|
It says on the top line "Prices subject to change" so I wouldn't hold your breath.
|
Yeah I doubt like heck they're current prices, but with a phone call. I'll post back as soon as I talk to them.
Any specific items you guys want me to ask about? |
| All times are GMT. The time now is 01:45 AM. |
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.